Keke Illustrations

So I went to Supercon this year not as a visitor but as a vendor! Sold some of my art pieces. It was great everyone was very nice at the con. I did the booth along with my friend Lauren Ellison. Many people commissioned her for things and quite frankly if you look at her work how could you not. Actually I received one commission for a Pebbles and Dino from the Flintstones at the beach. My friend and I are hoping to get a booth at Megacon 2014 so we can continue selling.

Also I will be opening an online store eventually for those who are interested in my artwork. It should be up in the next week hopefully if nothing gets too crazy around here. I will be selling prints as well as original pieces such as paintings. Also if you’d like first dibs on something or…

View original post 10 more words

