The Cinemablographer

IAFT_Var4_01

My filming for the IAFT project starts tomorrow. I have prepped a storyboard that I think is pretty solid and I don’t need to shoot with any actors until my final day of shooting which will be in a week’s time, so I’m feeling confident.

Image

I don’t have my own phone at present so I’m borrowing my sister’s which is an HTC One X+. I generally don’t like HD filming, and I’m not crazy about digital filming either, but I think the idea in this situation is to adapt and to make the most of a limited medium. If I don’t like what the HTC One X+ has to offer then I will have to look for a phone that does.

 

My idea for this film is pretty complicated in written form, but should translate effectively when filmed. I am planning to make a film that essentially works back…

View original post 214 more words

