chasing the patricia's

As I wait for the edits, picture’s and interviews to be added to our blog (there are quite a bit.. I really should be the boss and crack down), I wanted to take a moment to say thank you to all of those who have spent countless hours putting up with us, and those who have helped us along the way. As you could probably tell, this project has been in the making for quite some time, the blog however, a fairly new undertaking. As my crew finish their edits, and continue on with the documentation of a documentary, my time with them winds down. Don’t fret; I will remain a part of this project however from a distance. A producer’s job can be done from an office, or living room.

It’s time for this Country Princess turned producer to kick off her boots and plant some roots in a…

View original post 181 more words

