443322587_640

I’m still trying to get over how Pacific Rim was eclipsed by Grown Up’s 2 this weekend, but I know that PR will pull in more worldwide….that you can guarantee. For those who haven’t seen Pacific Rim yet, it’s important for you to see this. It is so action packed and chock full of absolutely amazing cinematography and VFX and in my opinion is going to be the best film of the summer of 2013. I felt like a kid watching this film and so will you.

Today Geek Tyrant posted the opening and closing credits for Pacific Rim. I know it’s not the film, but at least you can get a sense of the bad-assery and Tom Morello (Rage Against the Machine) and Ramin Djawadi’s (Game of Thrones) amazing soundtrack!

A foreboding war room map collapses inwards, enveloping the emblems of fallen heroes. IF Director Miguel Lee worked with…

View original post 77 more words

