My Life in Progress

The past week was filled with sick icky tissues and working on sets for networking bucks (also known as free, but we all got to start somewhere right!?). On Wednesday I had the opportunity to work on a commercial for a car sales company with Much Music’s production house (thanks again Jackie!). And because Jackie’s an intern at Much I too was listed as an “intern” on the callsheet, which was slightly confusing cause I had no idea what the hell I was really suppose to be doing on set. So I basically decided to jump on board with the Art Department and help them dress the set all day, which also involved building horribly frustrating Ikea patio furniture… the worst! But it turned out helping the art department was a good idea since they ended up being the busiest department on set for the shoot.

 After the long day…

View original post 677 more words

