Billydteacher's Blog

According to TVGuide.com, the Disney Channel will venture into new territory by featuring a same-sex “married” couple in the final episode of Good Luck Charlie. A family advocacy group says it’s surprising it took the children’s network this long to feature “gay parents” in a program.

During the final episode of the season, producers of Good Luck Charlie say they will introduce two lesbian mothers to the program. A Disney spokesperson claims child development experts were consulted before the characters were added to the storyline.
( Billy’s thoughts – I have always liked Good Luck Charlie. I also have felt safe when I my niece was over at my house watching it. It has been a show with good values in it but not anymore. Parents please let Disney know about this show no longer pushing good values. Read more of the above story right here. )

20130719-192004.jpg

View original post

