Beats of Pieces

What always amazes me in new places is its architecture or design of anything. It’s common knowledge that every place or country has different culture and tradition from another therefore I think they construct buildings or design roads, bridges and shopping centers in a unique way or according to their culture or style. I believe the architectures, crafts or clothing designs of the people demonstrate the beauty of the place even without speaking a language that I don’t understand.

My least favorites in a strange land include food, language, and traffic. When I’m in a new place I cannot make myself appreciate the food instantly. It will take time to accustom myself to the taste and odor especially if such country I’m in is fond of spices and herbs that I don’t eat. The same with language , no matter how I try to understand and speak with them to…

View original post 67 more words

