Disjointed Drivel

Farewell, from July 23rd, 2009:

“I’ll always love you and miss you, Bandit. You were like a best friend to me, and I cherish all of the time we got to spend together. There will always be a void in my heart where you belong, and I know that years from now, I’ll still be thinking of you. You’ll always be my handsome boy, my Dinky pig, my cuddle buddy and something to love when I’m down. I’m going to miss the way that you sat on my shoulder and would, whenever possible, lay down and take a nap right up against my cheek or my chin. I’ll miss how you were probably the only pig I’ll ever meet that never bit and only licked, and despite how tense and freaked out you always were, you were really mellow and always fun to play with. I’ll definitely miss how you…

View original post 343 more words

