LittleMissGemm

On Saturday I spent the day in Barry Island with some family and friends. I was on the beach, in the sea, eating and eating lots, taking a walk up to the cliff and just having fun!

lmg-pic-0662So this was like a metal structure, that you light a fire in the middle of. It was right by the beach and I think it would look pretty cool at night.

lmg-pic-0638

This was a ride at the little theme park kinda thing they had there. I didn’t go on it as it wasn’t open for that day but I went on plenty of others 🙂

lmg-pic-0639_e1So this just looked kinda cool to me.

lmg-pic-0643We left the beach and walked up some steps that led to a cliff.

lmg-pic-0644So this was taken once we got onto the cliff and if you look to the left you can see the people on the beach…

View original post 82 more words

