Berna's Vibe~The Way I See IT....

..”There are MANY things I feel I do very well..Accepting & dealing with DEATH of loved ones isn’t one of them”>>Quote by Bernadette(Berna)

I’D like this write to serve a two-fold purpose..To give tribute to my Dad’s younger sister(My Auntie) and to write-through-the-feelings-I’m-scrambling-struggling!-to-deal-with…I’D like this to serve as my carbon footprints for my future unborn grands & etc…Familial future generations so that they’ll be able to read pieces and memories of my Auntie GloriaAnn..To REMEMBER her with love, JOY, and to permit my words to paint a picture of who she was/IS forever..I am and will always be the eldest grandchild on my “maternal” side of my family tree. Even on the paternal side: My younger cousins look UP to me! A fact I didn’t know until the sudden-OH so sudden! passing of my auntie..I’m struggling to grieve properly and YET I don’t know what that even IS..I’m struggling to…

View original post 1,158 more words

