Photographs&OtherInterestingThings

Hey ya’ll!! Sorry for the late update but it is truly harder and more time consuming than I thought it would be to keep this blog updated while traveling. We also have been very busy moving from town to town, but have been having a blast. I have internet access tonight so will be sure to update the blog as much as I can tonight!! Thanks for staying tuned!

After Telluride Jason and I made our way to Arizona to see the Grand Canyon!! I had never been there before so I was quite excited. Upon arrival we set up camp about ten miles south of the park at ten x campground, it was a nice peaceful camp. We stayed there for the first two nights. On the third day we hiked down the bottom of the canyon. We hiked 7 miles before making it all the way to the…

View original post 174 more words

