HomoCouture.Com

By Che Ereku

LHHAnd just when you thought there was no light at the end of the Atlanta tunnel…the Love & Hip Hop Season 2: Atlanta finale finally aired tonight at 8pm on VH1.

For the record, HC readers, please do not get the wrong idea. I absolutely LOVED this season of Love & Hip Hop! The cast and definitely Mona Scott-Young gave me my Monday night “fix” of drama that I needed in order to snap back into reality and realize that my life is pretty TERRIFIC and drama-free! But, I really want to see the reunion special because I know it is going to be the best one yet! So here is my interpretation of my favorite highlights of the GAGA…

Let’s start with the main drama, Kirk and Rasheeda. OMGosh, I am so happy that Rasheeda is moving forward with the separation, well at least that’s…

View original post 370 more words

