Small Fish Big Pond

Selfs2

Selfs1* selfridges festival beauty box £25 *

It seems as though beauty boxes are a dime a dozen these days; while they vary in format slightly, I often find them quite repetitive and unimaginative. When it comes to the Selfridges offering however, I am always thoroughly impressed and the most reason Festival-themed box is no exception.

Full to the brim of high-quality, unique products, it has everything in it that you might want for a fun festival look. Now, I’m not a particularly regular attendant at festivals – the whole camping thing just really doesn’t float my boat, ya know? – but the amazing array of beauty bits and bobs in here make even me excited about the prospect of getting a bit creative with a bit of colour and glitter.

From the wash-out hair colour to the diamond-encrusted nail varnish, Cowshed to Eyeko, there are so many different products…

View original post 65 more words

