95 Days Before it gets Real

Image

Throughout rehearsals I have been learning about the relationships between dreamers and realists and how most relationships will consist of a dreamer and a realist. Like my character I am a realist, however I am finding that being just one doesn’t really work… This happened today when I was doing audition preparation. Recently I have been living in the world of being real, living day to day realistically and doing what has needed to be done. Of course I have had leisure and it hasn’t been that bad, but I think my body needed to dream. I realized this when I found myself face down in the middle of the room waking up after my body had forced me to sleep. It not only needed to fly off to dream land but make me think about dreams… Dreams that aren’t necessarily when you sleep but the dreams you want to…

View original post 131 more words

