Amy Culliford

Well folks, my Disney journey has come to an end.

And I’m very excited to report that it was indeed a happy ending!

After putting up my last blog post, I was touched by the number of views, visitors, and inspiring comments that I received from family, friends, and anonymous readers.

The happy ending to my Disney journey came about because of a very magical moment during my last few days at Disney World.
One afternoon I decided to tackle the remaining rides I had yet to do at Hollywood Studios, which included the short film at the end of the One Man’s Dream exhibit. It was during this biography of Walt himself that I remembered why I wanted to be there in the first place. Walt’s courage to pursue his dreams after countless failures reminded me of mine. His imagination, dedication, and hard work has created one of the…

View original post 488 more words

