Dream on Hurricane

20130821-103052.jpg

Right now I’m in class. I should be paying attention to my social psychology teacher, but I don’t want to. It is somewhat a little bit ironical for me since I have a push over attitude towards my career. I just gotta be the best at this and have the best grades. Last week we took a test in this subject, my mood has been pretty down since then cause I think I haven’t done my best on it. There’s a way of irrational thinking described by Beck when saying there are individuals who give up everything once they realize all they have done is screwed up. I am one of those. I believe I failed my exam, which makes me think I don’t wanna try it any harder…I can’t do it better.

But that’s it. That’s irrational thinking activated by anxiety, which is my best friend in life (…

View original post 591 more words

