build your bliss

My productivity level has been off the charts lately. It’s amazing what you can accomplish when you’re not waking up at 3:30am and averaging 40+ hours of work per week. It’s like rediscovering life.

This weekend ‘life’ included sleeping in, crossing a handful of things off of my career to-do list, game/taco night with friends, training for my new position at work, and even going to the gym (once).

LionelsleepingGameNightI mentioned in my last update post that I’m working on getting back into the entertainment industry. I’m still planning to do an entire post dedicated to the topic but I’m going to give it another week or two- there’s still a lot of preparatory work to be done. I will say this though; I’m doing it for me this time around. I’m not doing it for money, success, my parents, my peers, or my image- I’m doing it because…

View original post 154 more words

