Just Call Me Dream Catcher

So when I first went to Venice Beach I was with my roomies and my parentals and it was crazy!!!!! Venice is apparently known for being a great people-watching place and you find out really quick why that is when you walk the boardwalk!! There some highly interesting/freaky types there!! It was really fun!! But a few days ago a couple of friends and I went again to a Mexican bar and it was great! They have a cool little downtown area and a very chill pier with a beautiful view of the ocean!!

20130820-170715.jpg
And!! They have rocky areas that you can climb that jut out into the ocean!! So cool!!!

Also my roomie and I and a super cool friend we met here went hiking today in LA! I know!! There’s hiking and the beach and a kickass city all in one place!! It’s nuts!! And check out this…

View original post 1 more word

