Jade Belly Dance

Utopian Dream is BACK!

Dance Festival

…….and Jade Belly Dance is happy to be involved again. Actually even if I hadn’t been invited to teach and perform I would go along (although I  am totally thrilled that I am invited to!). In fact the first year I knew about it, that is exactly what I did. I went to the back of each open level class and did the best I could to keep up with Jazz, Argentinean tango, Samba, Contemporary and whatever was going on because the classes were being run by some of the best choreographers and dancers in the world and it was just too good an opportunity to miss. Since then Travers has also introduced some beginners level classes that are open to anyone that always wanted to dance but just hasn’t given it a go til now. There is also the professional level classes and nights loaded…

View original post 204 more words

