evolvingcreator

OK I will be HONEST. I started blogging because I recently lost my job and I have been looking around and ways to make some money to pay rent on SEPT 1! THIS SATURDAY! I am in Acting and if anyone knows how fun but financially difficult it could be at times well THIS IS IT! I PROMISE TO FOREVER BE GIVING BACK.

I am not “following my dream” I already have it. I  KNOW where I am going and this is one of those moments where people either quick, throw in the towel, OR find CREATIVE ways to KEEP GOING. I booked a small commercial role for NIKE which paid only $300 so it wasn’t enough.

I started selling all my stuff on eBay but I still would appreciate any DONATIONS just for this month because I KNOW that this is only temporary. FOR ANYONE WHO DONATES I WILL…

View original post 59 more words

