World4Justice : NOW! Lobby Forum.

FlameFlameFlame

Flame


A_New_Dawn1

When I decided to use the ‘New Dawn’ Icon to link all my 
Davey1writings I truly believed it to be a New Dawn in Family Justice. There were so many who had faced the same injustice in Family Court as I and watched Social Services lie under oath whilst t I was trying to do the best for my children in their formative years.
 
ARTS9Now 10 years on I have taken stock not only of how ARTS3this experience has left me, having to forgo my HGV licence due to failing health after 35 years, seeing a second hand Rover at the side of the road today and wishing I could help my 17 year old son learn to drive it as my father did 40 years ago in my 1965 Rover 2000. knowing my younger son is such a talented football player but any influence I could offer at…

View original post 126 more words

