Merry

okay, that title was too much. combining myspace and space jam is really a tragedy in itself. but alas, a post about spaces i’m loving:

maybe it’s my love of design, maybe i’m just judgmental, but i feel like I find myself subconsciously critiquing spaces, their design, or font choices, etc etc. I’ll choose to think this is an endearing, necessary quality that complements my natural abilities. But, because of this, it’s often hard for me to see past choices people have made creatively (or not creatively) in their house, event space, or store. I just think that the atmosphere you create is vital to the mood and feeling of a place or event and it translates to the way people feel about what is happening around them. i guess this means i would turn my nose up at the DESPICABLE mess that’s in my house right now but we…

View original post 161 more words

