Freedom Fighter

My Liberal friends said Obamacare will be affordable...

Everyone has been flipping out on the Obamacare facebook page about the rates for coverage. One person commented, “My insurance plan right now for my spouse and I costs $545 a month with 100% coverage after my $2500 deductible. We are both 32 years old. When I looked at this site for 80% coverage it says it will be $954.78 a month!!!! So compare my old Plan: 100% coverage for $545 a month To New Plan: 80% Coverage for $945 a month. This is only only an estimate but it is VERY Scary for me to see this kind of increase in rates and reduction in benefits!”

This is starting to look exactly like I thought it would. DISASTEROUS!

http://www.breitbart.com/Big-Government/2013/10/03/Obamacare-Facebook-Erupts-With-Citizen-Sticker-Shock

View original post

